The social media revolution (in 15 minutes)


A polite request
June 15, 2007, 10:57 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have just changed the way you can subscribe to this blog – now using the Feedburner service rather than the standard WordPress facility. If you are already subscribed this shouldn’t affect you at all – but please let me know if it does. However, I would be very grateful if you could re-subscribe using the new feed (just click on the orange RSS icon). This will help me by giving me some statistics on the numbers of people actually subscribed to this blog – WordPress used to do this – but they have just stopped offering this facility. Don’t worry – this won’t actually tell me who is subscribed (at least I don’t think it does) – any techy who knows otherwise please put me right here.

Many thanks.

P.S. you may have to delete the original subscription from your reader first

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

